editSuggest an edit

Ralls County Electric Cooperative

Utilities / Electric Companies

17594 MO-19, PO Box 157,
New London, MO 63459

(573) 985-8711

Call (573) 985-8711
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Open website
in new tab.
Share this business
on social media.


<p> Ralls County Electric Cooperative is a non-profit member owned cooperative.  RCEC was founded in 1936 for the purpose of supplying reasonably priced electricity to its member owners. In the early years of the Cooperative, members were actively involved in bringing electricity to the countryside. Today, professional crews clear the right-of-ways, build electric lines, and maintain a highly efficient electrical system.  



With over 1400 miles of energized line and over 6000 meters in place, RCEC serves the counties of Ralls, Pike, Monroe, Audrain, and Marion.  In addition to electricity, RCEC participates in energy conservation programs. </p>

Business Hours

Monday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed